Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

362 E 10th Ave
Vancouver, BC, V5T 4G5
Canada

604.728.0606

Bryn Davidson 604.728.0606

Mat Turner 604.999.1460

Lanefab Team

Our team:

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design bryn@lanefab.com B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design
bryn@lanefab.com
B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Mgmt mat@lanefab.com RS Journeyman Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Mgmt
mat@lanefab.com
RS Journeyman Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Eugenio Cornejo - Arch. Designer eugenio@lanefab.com

Eugenio Cornejo - Arch. Designer
eugenio@lanefab.com

Andrew Grey - Carpenter andrew@lanefab.com

Andrew Grey - Carpenter
andrew@lanefab.com

Heather Stuart - Arch. Designer heather@lanefab.com B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

Heather Stuart - Arch. Designer
heather@lanefab.com
B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

JB Bachmann - Project/Prefab Manager jb@lanefab.com M. Wood Science

JB Bachmann - Project/Prefab Manager
jb@lanefab.com
M. Wood Science

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer / Tao Interiors shima@lanefab.com

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer / Tao Interiors
shima@lanefab.com

Not pictured:

Alex Pekarsky - Accountant, alex@lanefab.com

Manj Bhandal - Site Manager

Peter Taylor - Carpenter

Jason Rueck - Carpenter

Remodeling and Home Design