Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

362 E 10th Ave
Vancouver, BC, V5T 4G5
Canada

604.728.0606

Bryn Davidson 604.728.0606

Mat Turner 604.999.1460

Lanefab Team

Our team:

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design bryn@lanefab.com B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design
bryn@lanefab.com
B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Mgmt mat@lanefab.com RS Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Mgmt
mat@lanefab.com
RS Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Eugenio Cornejo - Arch. Designer eugenio@lanefab.com B. Arch / M.Arch (Chile)

Eugenio Cornejo - Arch. Designer
eugenio@lanefab.com
B. Arch / M.Arch (Chile)

Heather Stuart - Arch. Designer heather@lanefab.com B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

Heather Stuart - Arch. Designer
heather@lanefab.com
B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer  shima@lanefab.com

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer 
shima@lanefab.com

Alex Pekarsky - Accountant / CFO alex@lanefab.com B.Bus. Admin, CMA/CPA

Alex Pekarsky - Accountant / CFO
alex@lanefab.com
B.Bus. Admin, CMA/CPA

Not pictured:

Manj Bhandal - Site Manager

Peter Taylor - RS Carpenter

Jason Rueck - RS Carpenter

Remodeling and Home Design