Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

362 E 10th Ave
Vancouver, BC, V5T 4G5

604.558.1123

Bryn Davidson 604.728.0606

Mat Turner 604.999.1460

Lanefab Team

Our team:

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design bryn@lanefab.com B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Bryn Davidson - Principal / Design
bryn@lanefab.com
B. Eng.  M.Arch   LEED-AP

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Management mat@lanefab.com RS Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Mat Turner - Principal / Project Management
mat@lanefab.com
RS Carpenter, M.CanPHI

Heather Stuart - Designer heather@lanefab.com B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

Heather Stuart - Designer
heather@lanefab.com
B.Env.Des.  M.Arch

Jason Rueck - RS Carpenter

Jason Rueck - RS Carpenter

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer shima@lanefab.com  

Shima Alavi - Interior Designer
shima@lanefab.com
 

Rodger Liu - Designer and Passive House Consultant rodger@lanefab.com B.Eng. CPHC

Rodger Liu - Designer and Passive House Consultant
rodger@lanefab.com
B.Eng. CPHC

Alex Pekarsky - Accountant / CFO alex@lanefab.com B.Bus. Admin, CMA/CPA

Alex Pekarsky - Accountant / CFO
alex@lanefab.com
B.Bus. Admin, CMA/CPA

Andy Stone - Carpenter

Andy Stone - Carpenter

Remodeling and Home Design